Technospecs Technologies is a professionally managed IT company based in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada. Technospecs has seen considerable growth since its inception and has been a proud partner of some of the well-known companies around the world. Technospecs has earned various technical certifications, memberships and accreditations which hugely benefit the businesses for their IT operations and for delivering the IT services more effectively.

We are team of top professionals who are well trained and experienced in various technologies in the IT. Our team consists of web developers, designers, IT support professionals, SEO, content writers and project management experts.

OUR VISION

We strive to become a premier IT services provider passionate to help our clients attain cutting-edge knowledge hence providing them exceptional and best customer service and support.

OUR GOAL

To grow and flourish as a leading company, to be admired globally to provide utmost IT infrastructure, web, digital marketing and technical support services in Canada.

What are our strengths?

Our strengths are not just the things we do well, but the things that we also enjoy. We have in our team the finest staff that makes our service delivery very positive and power boosted. The entire service cycle is managed and monitored well throughout the stages and this helps the project to get delivered on time.

Our Team


  • All
  • Administration
  • Development Team
  • IT Professionals

Mandeep Singh

Chief Technology Officer

mandeep@technospecs.com

Harjit Kaur

Chief Executive Officer

harjit@technospecs.com

Sandeep Handa

Business Development Head

sandeep@technospecs.com

Avneet Kaur

Executive - HR

avneet.kaur@technospecs.com

Bhoopendra

Web Developer

Bhoopendra@technospecs.com

Rajat Gautam

UI/UX Designer

rajat@technospecs.com

Heena Nagpal

Coordinator - Training

heena@technospecs.com

Iqbal Singh

Executive - Marketing & Business Development

iqbal@technospecs.com

Pushpa

Front Desk Executive

pushpa@technospecs.com

Pawan Singh

Sr. Server Administrator

pawan@technospecs.com

Vikram Singh Gautam

Sr. Server Administrator

vikram@technospecs.com

Abhishek Aggarwal

Sr. Server Administrator

abhishek@technospecs.com

Sumit Sard

NOC Support Executive

sumit@technospecs.com

Vishaldeep Singh

Remote Support Executive

vishaldeep@technospecs.com

Shiwani Dawar

IT Engineer

shiwani@technospecs.com

Amit Pant

IT Administrator

amit@technospecs.com

Manmohan Singh

Technical Lead

manmohan@technospecs.com

Nitish Arora

Technical Lead

nitish.arora@mspassist.net

Gaurav Arora

Sr. IT Administrator

gaurav@technospecs.com

Amanpreet Kaur

Junior IT Admin

amanpreet@technospecs.com

Amit Kumar

Remote Support Executive

amit@technospecs.com

Ravjot Singh

Remote Support Executive

ravjot@technospecs.com

Benjamin George

Jr. IT Administrator

Benjamin@technospecs.com

Nitish Tiwari

Jr. IT Administrator

nitish@technospecs.com